Meet the team


Sales, service & parts

David Johnston
Sales Director
T: 0798 071 5121
E: david@cyriljohnston.com
Ian Ellis
Product Specialist
T: 0798 071 5132
E: i.ellis@cyriljohnston.com
Harold Gillespie
Sales Manager
T: 0798 071 5124
E: h.gillespie@cyriljohnston.com
Mark Gillespie
Product Specialist
T: 0746 794 2889
E: m.gillespie@cyriljohnston.com
Melvin Pogue
Service Supervisor
T: 0798 071 5130
E: m.pogue@cyriljohnston.com
Parts Enquiries
Parts Centre
T: 028 9081 1265
E: parts@cyriljohnston.com

Hire centre

Nigel Gilbert
Hire Director
Has been at the forefront of specialist equipment hire since 1988.

T: 0785 035 0234
E: nigel@cjhire.co.uk
Ian McNamara
Hire Desk
Many years experience in managing and coordinating supply of hire equipment.

T: 028 9081 5009
E: info@cjhire.co.uk